AutoWorldRadio with Bob Long

Audio Clips

What They're Saying...

"Car guys tend to be car guys but Bob is more than this, he is an educated media journalist who has the talent to make interviews flow, is always prepared and has a deep seated desire to bring the news to his audience. In the whole of automotive media I do not know anyone who works as hard as he does. I am a big fan of Bob Long." 

Dick Messer, Director, Petersen Automobile Museum

More Testimonials

On The Road With Bob

Tune In

Tune-In Online! 

 Saturday 11-1pm ET/8-10am PT - GCN1 

Saturday 11-1pm ET/8-10am PT - GCN3 

Listen Line - (605) 562-7725 

 Sunday 5-8pm ET/2-5pm PT - GCN3 

Listen Line - (605) 562-7719 Listen 

Live on GCN 

Click here for on-demand.

 ITunes Podcasts 

 Call In All Shows: 1-855-660-4261 

 International Callers: 00+ 1+ 612-465-7369


Member